John Collins
General Manager, Goodman Theatre

Doreen Sayegh
Manager of International & Special Projects, Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Heidi Thompson Saunders
Managing Director, Court Theatre

Kate Piatt-Eckert
Executive Director, Steep Theatre Company

Nathan Allen
Artistic Director, The House Theatre of Chicago

Allison Cain
Managing Director, Lifeline Theatre

Karen Cardarelli
Executive Director, Facets Multi-Media

Brandon Cloyd
Artistic Director, Barrel of Monkeys

Elaine Cohen
Civic Member

Erica Daniels

Cody Estle
Artistic Director, Raven Theatre

Rachel Fink
Executive Director, Lookingglass Theatre

Kirsten Fitzgerald
Artistic Director, A Red Orchid Theatre

Lisa Naparstek Green
Iceberg Enterprises

Ashlee Harris
Executive Director of Marketing, Broadway In Chicago

Jen Hoyt
Vice President of Production for The Second City

Rachel Kraft

Eileen LaCario
Vice-President, Broadway In Chicago

Sylvia Lopez
Managing and Development Director, Teatro Vista

Kate Lipuma
Executive Director, Writers Theatre

Emily Jelsmeno

Susan Padveen
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Columbia College Chicago

Tyrone Phillips
Artistic Director, Definition Theatre

Dr. Marcus Robinson
Executive Director, Collaboraction

Myrna Salazar
Director, Chicago Latino Theater Alliance

David Schmitz
Executive Director, Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director, Goodman Theatre

Michael Patrick Thornton
Artistic Director, The Gift Theatre

Ivan Vega
Executive Director, UrbanTheater Company

Connect With Us:
Send this to a friend